Group Tickets

DATES | SEATING

Come See this Hot New Off-Broadway Show -AND-
Raise Money for Your Favorite Organization Too!


PERFECT FOR…

  • LGBT Organizations
  • Sports Teams
  • Social Groups
  • Professional Associations
  • Company Groups
  • ANY Non-profit / 501(c)3

Want to share the idea with your friends and fellow fundraisers? Here is a link to a PDF flyer about the Group Discounts and Fundraising.

Group Tickets:

Charity Night

12-Pack

Buy Out the House

✔ Bring 20+ in a group; we donate 10% of ticket purchase to charity or group of your choice
✔ Save $60 on 12 tickets; we donate $100 to charity or group of your choice
✔ Buy an entire night for a VERY reduced price. Plan your fundraiser around Little House on the Ferry and your organization / charity could make serious money – up to $2000!
✔ Contact us for details about booking your Charity Night – info@
littlehouse
ontheferry.com
✔ All your friends together: 6 Front Row & 6 Second Row Tickets
✔ Your group name will appear in a special program insert.
✔ $750 (Regularly $810) + includes 12 T-shirts
✔ Walk on role for one person from your organization

Get Your Group Tickets Today!

Email info@littlehouseontheferry.com or call
646-342-7738 to get your group tickets and for payment. Contact us soon. Tickets are selling fast and you want to be able to pick your top choice!

Show Dates (Please Note: Second Showings are ticketed for 9pm, but will begin at 9:30pm):

  • Thursday November 3, 2011 (7pm) SOLD OUT!
  • Friday November 4, 2011 (7pm)
  • Saturday November 5, 2011 (7pm)
  • Sunday November 6, 2011 (3pm Matinee) SOLD OUT!
  • Wednesday November 9, 2011 (7pm)
  • Thursday November 10, 2011 (7pm)
  • Friday November 11, 2011 (7pm)
    • Veteran’s Day Service Personnel Pay Half Price
  • Saturday November 12, 2011 – (7pm))
  • Sunday November 13, 2011 (3pm Matinee)
  • Wednesday November 16, 2011 (7pm)
  • Thursday November 17, 2011 (7pm)
  • Friday November 18, 2011 (7pm)
  • Saturday November 19, 2011 (7pm)
  • Sunday November 20, 2011 (3pm)

Seating Chart: